Sunday, 15 September 2013

:/

Lol, I Just Post Some Random Stuff And Get No Comments. Hope I Get Some Though♥

Sunday, 1 September 2013

Stupid Girl -.-"

This Stupid Girl Framed amyd6 (my bff) For Scamming Her. Why The Hell Would She Scam A Level 10 Sometimes I Think That People Are Mental!

Sunday, 4 August 2013

?

Mornin!
How Do Yuh Change The Big Board At The Top?
Comment or Message Please x
     Sana :)

Friday, 2 August 2013

Cange of Plan

Okayyy.......Change Of Plan....I Like MSP- ALOT. But Im Just Not Aloud On It :( So Im Being Naughty :) When No One's Home I Sneak On and TA DA!! Msp Is Loading. I Would Just Like To Thank GeekyNinja ( my bestfriend) For Supporting Me All The Way Thru :)

Sunday, 26 May 2013

Haii........Havent Been On In Ages and In That Time I Have Changed Into A Nicer Person, I Am Sorry If I Have Been Offensive, Especially To Sosca
                                                                 Apologies,
                                                                                 Sana

Monday, 15 October 2012

Who's Gonna Win??

Whos gonna win?                  
Twin One Or Twuh????
Results out 1st november or later :D

Sunday, 14 October 2012

Loooool

There were 3 boys called Shut up,Poo n Manners.
One day,poo and shut up were riding there bikes.
Then poo just 2 get some attension fell off his bike.
Shut up just rode off on 2 the rode round the coner when a police man came
and said:
Police:Hey kid! whats ur name....
Shut up:Shut up
Police:How rude!
Shut up: Whats so rude...it Shut up!
Police:Where's ur manners young boy!
Shut up: Oh...you should have said!.....he's just  round the corner helpin pick up poo!
(Its old i know....)