Monday, 15 October 2012

Who's Gonna Win??

Whos gonna win?                  
Twin One Or Twuh????
Results out 1st november or later :D

Sunday, 14 October 2012

Loooool

There were 3 boys called Shut up,Poo n Manners.
One day,poo and shut up were riding there bikes.
Then poo just 2 get some attension fell off his bike.
Shut up just rode off on 2 the rode round the coner when a police man came
and said:
Police:Hey kid! whats ur name....
Shut up:Shut up
Police:How rude!
Shut up: Whats so rude...it Shut up!
Police:Where's ur manners young boy!
Shut up: Oh...you should have said!.....he's just  round the corner helpin pick up poo!
(Its old i know....)

IDC

Hate me?Dont care
Lyk me?Okay fine
If u hate me i really dont care.
Yes, i moan i got a answer 2 dat.
Ive got problems wiv ppl.
Just coz im pop.
i dont showoff
i dont mean 2 if u think i do
so anythin idc
no friendship? See if i care
friends fine
fullstop
DONE
END OF STORY -.-"

Saturday, 13 October 2012

Daft-a-bility!

Ive had enough ov dis stuipidity!everytime!
trying to connect to moviestarplanet now
reconnecting 2 msp now
No more tolerance!i am a officially a non-tolarating person for connection!!!!
its lyk every 12 times a day!!
(i really had 2 sulk n moan bout dat)

How many members could a club possibly have!?

WOW-WEE!!!! 1211 Memebers!The last time i looked it was 5 then 956 then 1211! AND THAT WAS 3 WHOLE MONTHS AGO!!!!!The top club belongs 2 me the second one belongs to daisybob19 the 3rd one slushpuppy123456789
4th  lily25 n the last one yours4ever<3 (awkwarrrdddd!!!)

Sosca-u should reply someone at times....



Seriously do you actually think shes gonna reply you 'sosca am i cute'???
Well she'd probably yell her stubborn head of at 'Sosca Smells Like Fudg
And kick her retarded brain out in 'sosca loves ryan''s face.
But has she ever actually replied you????
She certainly hasn't 2 me!!!see look i  got proof :^^^^^^^^

Sosca-No effense but this is what half of my friends say 2 meh bout yuh

Who do i hate?............SOSCA!!!
Who does every1 hate?............SOSCA!!!
Who's a bully?............SOSCA!!!
Who's greedy?............SOSCA!!!
Who's mean?............SOSCA!!!
Who hasn't got feelinz?............SOSCA!!!
Who's unkind?............SOSCA!!!
Who's horrid?............SOSCA!!!
Who's horrible............SOSCA!!!
Who's terrible?............SOSCA!!!
Who's every thing bad in the world?............SOSCA!!!
OH LEMME GUESS ONCE MORE..................................SOSCA!!!!
Yes okay i got carried away but she os really mean!My friends are always bullied or threatened 2 leave msp
thats why they leave....who's fault is dis?SOSCA!She's a real bully she lies alot 2-she said if one of my friends (in real life) leaves msp she'd give me a wishy and she forced 1 2 leave n she wont give meh wishy now!!!*,*  She made me maaaad!
         /\/\/\/\